Contact

Get in Touch

SINGAPORE

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 11am to 6pm 

Closed on every Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays

ADDRESS & CONTACT

1002 Toa Payoh Industrial Park

#05-1419

Singapore 319074

Tel: +65 6612 0829   

Fax: +65 6988 4033

Email: singapore@aircool.biz

             sales@aircool.biz

Website:

www.aircool.sg

www.aircool.biz                          

INDONESIA

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 10am to 6pm 

Saturday: 10am to 1pm

Closed on every Sundays & Public Holidays

ADDRESS & CONTACT

Sahid Sudirman Building Center

11st Floor Suite A

Jalan Jendral Sudirman 86, Karet Tengsin,

Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat 

Indonesia 10220

Tel: +62 898 833 3619   

Fax: +62 218 063 1631

Email: indonesia@aircool.biz

CAMBODIA

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9am to 6pm 

Saturday: 9am to 1pm

Closed on every Sundays & Public Holidays

ADDRESS & CONTACT

106 St. 304 Boeung Keng Kang 2

Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh

Cambodia 12303

Tel: +855 12 777 806   

Fax: +855 69 777 806

Email: cambodia@aircool.biz

VIETNAM

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9am to 6pm

Saturday: 9am to 1pm 

Closed on every Sundays & Public Holidays

ADDRESS & CONTACT

194 Thanh Dam, Thanh Tri Ward,

Hoang Mai District, Ha Noi

Vietnam 10000

Tel: + 84 94  225 8868   

Fax: +84 94 255 8571

Email: vietnam@aircool.biz

AUSTRALIA

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9am to 6pm

Closed on every Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays

ADDRESS & CONTACT

P.O Box 4737

Springfield, Brisbane Queensland QLD

Australia 4300

Tel: +61 041 107 3090   

Tel: +61 072 101 2447

Fax: +61 049 073 7323

Email: australia@aircool.biz

PHILIPPINES

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm 

Saturday: 8am to 12pm

Closed on every Sundays & Public Holidays

ADDRESS & CONTACT

Unit 301 Level 3 

CTP ALPHA TOWER BUILDING

Investment Drive 

Madrigal Business Park

Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City

Philippines 1780

Tel: +63 2850 3690   

Fax: +63 2807 3936

Email: philippines@aircool.biz